Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memorial

5 rating

Hanh did a great job of listening to my son and how he wanted his hair cut! Haircut was just as he wanted! My son left smiling!!

5 rating

Good people cutting hair. On-line check in saves time.

5 rating

The guy who did my hair is a true artist! Very professional and did a FANTASTIC job! I will come back to him every time I go back! I haven?t been this proud of my hair in a long time!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Kathy O. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Hanh did a great job of listening to my son and how he wanted his hair cut! Haircut was just as he "

5
Hobert P. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Good people cutting hair. On-line check in saves time."

5
Cody B. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The guy who did my hair is a true artist! Very professional and did a FANTASTIC job! I will come ba"

5
Greg S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Been here twice now that we moved and I have had the same stylist, Carol. She's done a great job an"

1
Marlana P. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Didn't give my husband a edge up and trim his beard they told him they don't do that there he needs"

5
Lee H. | July 28, 2020 Google

" New check in system is super efficient. In and out."

5
Chuck G. | July 22, 2020 Google

" The hair dresser knew exactly what level of clipper to use. First covid haircut. Love it"

4
Ray A. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Fast, efficient friendly service, and a good looking haircut to boot."

1
Alba T. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Very terrible service."

5
Zombiedawg | May 22, 2020 Google

" Becca is awesome......Sports Cuts is back open and it's time to help these girls out"