Third Party Reviews

5
Woody Hutsell | October 11, 2018 |

"Good haircut. Good service. Reasonable price."

1
Steve Jozwiakowski | October 01, 2018 |

"Got a trainee after many successful haircuts. Manager and everyone in the place gave me looks when I was going to my doom. Gave me coupons to go there again for 2 more haircuts? No thank you Don’t put your email in there for anything or you will get bombarded by the owner asking why you didn’t give them a 10 in the rating. It is no wonder why they can’t keep the same stylists there for more than a 2 or 3 month period. Avoid avoid avoid this poorly managed or overmanaged location"

1
Jason S. | September 23, 2018 |

"Let's start with the lack of training this stylist had. The style I asked for you can learn from YouTube videos. The stylist instead thinks everyone wants a crew cut! I had this cut back in May. I gave a review and was contacted by the owner. I informed him I just want my money back. Instead I was offered 2 free haircuts but the vouchers never arrived. It took numerous attempts to their home office and waiting until late July for a response. Finally in August I received them. Now the haircut was in late May. The owner never replied to emails asking about what he promised and the home office gave the run around the entire time. It is sad that the only decent cut I received from Sport Clips was in Chicago."

5
Ron Dagley | September 04, 2018 |

"Always get a great hair cut! Professional and friendly folks and I think a good value!"

5
Walter Cafaro | September 04, 2018 |

"Nadya is the best! Incredible care and attention to detail. Could not ask for a better experience."

2
Carter Cochran | September 04, 2018 |

"I have been going to Sport Clips in Austin for 4 years and had amazing service. I moved back to Houston and went to this Sport Clips twice. Both times there was an argument amongst the employees about the rotation. Also, the quality of the cut was terrible with basic instructions ignored. The one plus is there was never a wait. I wouldn't recommend this location to anyone."

5
Andrew Martin | September 04, 2018 |

"Timely & great service"

2
Jeffrey Goldman | September 04, 2018 |

"not very friendly, haircut was disappointing"

5
Casey Dubbelde | September 04, 2018 |

"Shout out to Kristal!!! She is great, I try and have her cut my hair every time. I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone has always been friendly and cheerful. I also can’t appreciate enough that sportsclips stays open as late as it does, especially on Sunday’s. Keep up the good work."

2
James Bates | September 04, 2018 |

"Sport Clips is just alright. Everyone is nice and the place is clean, but they only know how to to the basic haircut. If you want something more than that go somewhere else."