Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memorial

5 rating

Kerri is our favorite

5 rating

My stylist was very nice, she made you feel at home and was very fast, but very thorough about my haircut.

5 rating

Excellent service today; I have never had a bad experience at this Sport Clips. Friendly and courteous staff, and an excellent price for the quality of service. Great haircut, will definitely return to this location for my next one.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Joseph C. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Kerri is our favorite"

5
Narciso S. | July 3, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very nice, she made you feel at home and was very fast, but very thorough about my ha"

5
Charles L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent service today; I have never had a bad experience at this Sport Clips. Friendly and courteo"

5
Joseph C. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut by Erin"

4
David S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"If only they would put hockey on!"

1
cody J. | June 18, 2019 Google

"6/18 3:50 PM. Walked in, no other customers in store but I don?t get greeted. Signed in and waited f"

5
Alexandar S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Super great location. Great staff, and awesome service! I loved my hair cut. I will be back very soo"

1
Danielle C. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Beautiful place but extremely disappointed in service the lady cut the under of my daughter's hair l"

5
Marco 5. | May 30, 2019 Google

"I'm typically a creature of habit when it comes to haircuts, I'll go to the same barber or stylist r"

2
Emmanuel M. | May 7, 2019 Google

"It is supper rare that I give out bad reviews. But for 28 Bucks, I got a haircut, my hair washed wit"