Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memorial

5 rating

Took my special needs son in for a haircut and saw Tanya. He?s usually sensitive to haircuts and says they hurt. He had such a great experience with Tanya. She was calm, warm and patient with him. She actually talked to him to keep him distracted. He was very happy with haircut afterward. I highly recommend Tanya as a stylist.

5 rating

Great haircut. Always a good experience here!

4 rating

If only they would put hockey on!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Crystal F. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Took my special needs son in for a haircut and saw Tanya. He?s usually sensitive to haircuts and sa"

5
David F. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Always a good experience here!"

4
David S. | June 15, 2021 Google

" If only they would put hockey on!"

5
loopy l. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Definitely going back! Tigi did an excellent job with my haircut and definitely get the MVP! Super "

5
Leonardo M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Visit and haircut was great, Shonta was awesome and is a great hair stylist."

5
Anthony G. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great service and fast"

5
Bryan G. | June 10, 2021 Google

" My stylist did a very good job on my hair,especially as a walk in she had never seen before. She di"

5
Javier E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Not all the sport clips are the same, the hair stylist makes the difference and Shelia is the best!"

5
Shobhan P. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut experience with Stephanie"

4
Nathan V. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I really enjoy getting my hair cut here"