Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memorial

5 rating

Excellent service

5 rating

Very good ?

5 rating

Came in for a regular haircut and was greeted by friendly staff and given a free mvp treatment (massage, shampoo) for coming into a different location. Wonderful experience, came out with a great, fresh cut and all in a timely manner because of the ability to get in line on the online app.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
same s. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Edwin H. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Very good ?"

5
Gary B. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Came in for a regular haircut and was greeted by friendly staff and given a free mvp treatment (mass"

5
Valerie l. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Han always does a great job !"

5
Ollie C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Hanh is the reason I drive 25mins from Katy when there are closer locations. Awesome job each and ev"

5
Patric | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great location and I recommend Hanh because he?s the best! I?ve been going to him for years and he a"

5
Joseph C. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Kerri is our favorite"

5
Narciso S. | July 3, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very nice, she made you feel at home and was very fast, but very thorough about my ha"

5
Charles L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent service today; I have never had a bad experience at this Sport Clips. Friendly and courteo"

5
Joseph C. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut by Erin"