Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Memorial

5 rating

Great sports atmosphere and service.

5 rating

Brittany was awesome

1 rating

This is the worst place you could go to get a hair cut. My husband recently took my two boys and they literally did the worst job ever. There is nobody to talk to in case of complaints, no body respond to it. I don?t know where these stylists get their license other than a cereal box. Do yourself a favor and don?t go to this place! I?m giving you a star because there is no option to zero!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Faustino G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Great sports atmosphere and service."

5
Vizzo G. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Brittany was awesome"

1
Mariana A. | December 21, 2020 Google

" This is the worst place you could go to get a hair cut. My husband recently took my two boys and th"

5
Cody B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" The guy who did my hair is a true artist! Very professional and did a FANTASTIC job! I will come ba"

3
Phillip S. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade on the sides here but, as I should have expected, the stylists at an establishme"

5
Ahmed A. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Amy is the best stylist out there. Very professional and goes above and beyond to ensure customer i"

5
Matthew H. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I don't always have my hair cut here, but everytime I do, I get compliments. The shampoo and head/n"

3
Jeff F. | October 25, 2020 Google

" SoapOpera Clips? Maybe that is what they should change the name to at this location cause that?s wh"

5
Wes W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Excellent job on my haircut! My wife is a hair dresser and has always cut my hair, but I am on an e"

5
Lee H. | September 22, 2020 Google

" New check in system is super efficient. In and out."